Bansfield BeneficeDiocese of St Edmundbury & IpswichChurch of England Benefice Scenes Benefice Scenes Benefice Scenes Benefice Scenes

Patrons Of All Saints' Church Wickhambrook

All Saints' Church PCC are very please to have the following persons as Patrons of this historic church.

Name Position
Duke of Grafton, KG Patron
Mrs D Anderson Patron
Dr J Batt Patron
Mrs S Batt Patron
Mr M Bell, OBE Patron
Dr AP Bevan
Patron, Church Warden, Lay Elder,
PCC*, Webmaster, WRC**
Dr S Bevan Patron
Mr MC Chester Patron, Church Warden, PCC, WRC
Mrs J Chester Patron, PCC, PCC Treasurer, WRC
Mr J Chittock, OBE Patron
Mr JT Claydon Patron
Mrs D Claydon Patron
Mrs PM Claydon Patron
Mrs NI Cockram Patron, Organist
Ven J Cox Patron
Dr AP Draycott, DSc Patron, Lay Reader, WRC
Mrs J Draycott Patron, WRC
Revd IM Finn Patron, Priest in charge
Mrs A Finn Patron, PCC Secretary
Dr PA Forsyth Patron
Mrs J Forsyth Patron
Mr JL Gardner Patron, WRC Chairman
Mr LF Hanbury Patron, PCC, WRC
Mrs G Hanbury Patron, WRC
Mrs E Hollingsworth Patron, Organist
Dr PM Lloyd-Jones Patron
Mrs Lloyd-Jones Patron
Mr EC Mahony Patron
Mrs F Mahony Patron
Mrs J Midwood Patron
Mr DP Nunn Patron, PCC
Mr M Patterson Patron
Dr JS Polkinhorn Patron
Mrs Polkinhorn Patron
Sir D Rowland Patron
Lady D Rowland Patron, WRC
Mr R Spring MP Patron
Miss E Wall Patron, WRC

* PCC = Parochial Church Council
** WRC = Wickhambrook Resotration Committee

Last Modified Monday 12 February 2018